Howzat Sharjah!

    The T10 cricket league is back this year with double the excitement and power. Get ready to witness the games LIVE at the iconic Sharjah Cricket Stadium from November 21 - 25, 2018. As the best teams prepare to battle it out in Sharjah, it's time for you to head to the adventurous land of Sharjah to get the excitement going. 

    This season, Virender Sehwag, Shahid Afridi, and Brendon McCullum have been brought in as icons for the T 10 league icons that will also witness the participation of 8 cricketers from India. The teams - Maratha Arabians, Kerala Kings, Rajputs, Karachians, Pakhtoon, Punjabi Legends, Bengal Tigers and Northern Warriors.

    T10 Cricket League Team

    Book your Sharjah holiday with us with exclusive match tickets and watch the action live.

    T10 Sharjah holiday package

    T10 Cricket League, Sharjah

    Match schedules

    Date Timing Team
    November 21 18:30 Rajputs vs Karachians
    November 21 20:45 Kerala Kings vs Pakhtoon
    November 22 15:30 Northern Warriors vs Bengal Tigers
    November 22 17:45 Karachians vs Kerala Kings
    November 22 20:00 Punjabi Legends vs Maratha Arabians
    November 23 15:30 Rajputs vs Pakhtoon
    November 23 17:45 Maratha Arabians vs Bengal Tigers
    November 23 20:00 Punjabi Legends vs Northern Warriors
    November 24 18:30 Karachians vs Pakhtoon
    November 24 20:45 Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends
    November 25 18:30 Rajputs vs Kerala Kings
    November 25 20:45 Northern Warriors vs Maratha Arabians


    Want a quick, behind-the-scenes look of the world's one-of-a-kind cricket event? take a look.

    *Prices are subject to change without notice. All photos and videos shown are illustrative. Any services, unless expressly mentioned, are not included. Actual services may differ. Terms apply.

    Book your package now!
    • Optional information

    Talk to our Travel Experts

    India 022   6831 1010

    Holidays on WhatsApp

    India +91 9833553418
    Support and information
    • Our contact center is open from 9am to 7pm